PDA

View Full Version : ohh i got the bubble! Now what do I do with it?

buddydave
04-10-2008, 12:19 AM
so I've been vaporizing for the last nine months and am loving it! I honestly think I smoke more for taste than the buzz. Whats the best way to smoke my bubble? can I vaporize it? what are the higher levels of bubble good for, cooking? Since I got this volcano the taste of joints just don't do it for me, they taste dirty to me. What do you suggest i do? thanks in advance!

Bubbleman
04-10-2008, 05:55 AM
Well i dont blame ya for leaving joints behind buddydave. i personaly can't stand smoking joints at all, havent for years. its really quite nasty compared to vaporizing.
I use to use the volcano and love it as well, but now use a glass on glass vaporizer which the taste is even better . You can vaporizer bubble but its best if you somehow dilute it, in the volcano i would suggest sprinkling some herb with bubble, and not letting the bubble pile up to much in any one spot. Otherwise it melts into a blob and doesnt really vaporizer properly.
The higher levels of bubble, ie full melt clear dome bubble, in my opinion for maximum effects, should be blasted in a bong. Thats how i hit it daily.
anyway hope this helps man.

peace
Bubble man

buddydave
04-10-2008, 06:02 PM
Thanks Bubble man! ok so what exactly is a glass on glass vaporizer? for my volcano, you would mix the bubble with fresh herbs or previous vaporized herbs? when you bong it, is it right on the screen and do you use a lighter/match? Sorry for being a stickler, but i'm trying to get the best of what I got and mouthful of tasty joy!

Dollar
04-10-2008, 06:04 PM
vapor snobs are really fuckin' annoying.. jus' sayin'

Green Supreme
04-10-2008, 06:23 PM
Thems fightin words. I'm not mad at you. Peace GS

buddydave
04-10-2008, 10:13 PM