PDA

View Full Version : I'm published!!!!

Evergreen
11-19-2009, 03:58 PM
Well for any of you that know me, I had been writing all of the magazines a year ago or so to get some of my writing put in one of the cannabis magazines. I can now say with pride that I am a writer for SKUNK magazine now!!!

This new issue that dropped yesterday has a 2 page article by yours truly on how to set up a hydro grow for under $500, I know, I know why is the guy that has been heckling hydro for so long has a fucking article on how to grow hydro. . . . .
I think it was kinda of fitting for the guys at skunk magazine to ask the hydro hater to write an article about starting a hydro setup. that made me realize something. . . being a judgemental jerk can really screw you in the future if you are not careful and prevent you from doing things you love. I just recently asked bubbleman if I could work the booth at the THC fest coming up in april, he prettymuch told me that he might not feel to comfortable letting me rep for his company because I am kinda of known for being such a heckler and he is not hyped on that being a representation of his company. FUCK! I royally screwed myself!!!! LMAO!! I really wanted to go to the fest and really push the product and help people with questions as well as strumm up new distributers to push the product. But my stupid ignorant views have blocked me from helping a friend push a truly beautiful product.

So take this as a lesson anyone who wants to get into the "cannabuisness" wether it be writing for a mag or starting a company. respect peoples shit! if they do something different than you or heckle something you post, let that shit roll off your back like a duck!!! Its not worth it!!!!

enjoy!!!!
http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o55/ekahn81/PB190048.jpg
http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o55/ekahn81/PB190052.jpg

Kudos
11-19-2009, 04:22 PM
Nice buddy, grats!!! I'm going to have to pick up one of these :)

ja rasta
11-19-2009, 05:23 PM