PDA

View Full Version : Boromarket?

timmyduboy
04-12-2010, 07:36 PM
Has anybody else here signed up for BoroMarket.com? I got a silver subscription and i'm damn impressed with the site...

it's a new public glass market that is heavily moderated -- seems like the place to be to find new/used glass...thought i'd drop a mention of it here in case anybody was interested

Basack
04-12-2010, 07:40 PM
Yup.. Its a sick Glassmarket. Run by a bunch of people everyone already knows. Its a sick site. Check it out everyone at boromarket.com

toalex
04-12-2010, 09:10 PM
lol really....
Why is there a need for a subscription?

ohhhhhhhhhhh ya to make money...

BigManNew
04-12-2010, 09:53 PM
Is this site run by the guys over at heady glass, or are they just paying to put their ads on the site?

hearmeroor
04-12-2010, 10:26 PM
Nope, not run by them...the latter of your statement I believe

Hydrophilic
04-12-2010, 10:46 PM
It's run by 521 and the GD crew, whoever advertises on GD also has the same ads on BM. It's a pretty legit market and I have no problems paying $10 or $20 to be a part of it.

BigManNew
04-13-2010, 01:45 AM
Is there anyone on here that is a part of that market that knows if there is good glass going in and out of there, and If people haven't been messing around?

Hydrophilic
04-13-2010, 02:19 AM
It's only been around for a few days, I've seen some dope stuff on there so far, better than TK partly because all the people who advertise on GD can now sell stuff on BM, and some nice shops are on BM now.

kushkommander
04-13-2010, 02:38 AM
if your looking for a place to trade/sell/buy glass try out www.glassfiends.com (http://www.glassfiends.com) I just signed up couple days ago and it was free...not alot of stuff up there now but I see potential :D

BigManNew
04-13-2010, 05:20 AM
Ah ok, thank you very much.

Five To One
04-13-2010, 07:01 PM
BM and GF are the only 2 secure encrypted markets i have seen that are hosted in amsterdam so far....