PDA

View Full Version : First time making bubble with trim

fizoster
08-05-2008, 03:13 AM
Yo everyone,

My boy has a plant the he's been growing, and it's about 12 weeks into its life cycle, and just started budding a couple weeks ago. He clipped a bunch of leaves from it and we ended up with about 47 grams of trim. I froze the trim, and then we ran it through my bubblebags, but we ended up with like .2 g of hash, and it was all in the purple bag (the smallest one, i forget the number). Does anyone know why we ended up with so little? Could the plant not be ready for hash-making? Also, I understand that there are different kinds of trim (popcorn, fan, etc.). What exactly is the difference? Any kind of picture examples would be AWESOME, I really don't know anything about plants and this is my first time using actual plant material to make hash. And the last thing is, do I need to dry the leaves out before I freeze them or what? Thanks all for reading this novel of a post lol.

YukonBikerGuy
08-05-2008, 06:26 AM
Let me take a hit of bubble first...... ahhhhhh, ok, here we go.